Hard-WORK-Hard - Music Video

25/12/2017 18:43

Hard-Work-Hard

A Music video about CampusEmo's Lifestyle and story, It is basically relates with every struggling artist in the industry ( Singer,Rapper, Musician, Actor, Perforrmer, Painter, Writer , any kind of artist) The song is releasing with an video just for the entertainment purpose of people as I don't want anyone to judge me because of my appearance in the video, I am an artist because I write whatever I watch, Whatever I am gone through and whatever i want to acheive. Judge me from my writing skills, judge me from my voice or judge me from my nature. It is expected to release on the EVE of 2018 i.e 31st Dec 2017 at 11AM.

I Want you to please watch and give your honest comments on the video, lyrics, music and whatever you want so I can come again with something crazy.

Back

Search site

CampusEmo Music © 2020 All rights reserved.